CompletedNCT06938672
Evaluating the Effects of tDCS on Sleep and Cognition in Healthy Older Adults
Phase not reported · 12 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- May 7, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Active Transcranial Direct Current Stimulation (tDCS).
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 12 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 104 planned enrolment