No Longer AvailableNCT00349739
Treatment of Patients With Age-Related Macular Degeneration With Anecortave Acetate
Phase not reported · planned enrolment not reported
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- January 15, 2010
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Anecortave Acetate.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · planned enrolment not reported
PHASE2 · 5 planned enrolment