RecruitingNCT07135570
"My Eyes, My Light": Amar Chokh, Amar Alo
Phase not reported · 20,000 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- August 22, 2025
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label cataract surgery.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 20,000 planned enrolment
PHASE4 · 54 planned enrolment