CompletedNCT04276805
Non-invasive Nerve Stimulation and Cognitive Training to Improve Cognitive Performance in Healthy Older Adults
Phase not reported · 45 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- July 27, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label cognitive training.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 45 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 26 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 379 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 75 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 90 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 80 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 47 planned enrolment
PHASE3 · 246 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · PHASE3 · 2,832 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 108 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment