CompletedNCT01890382
Protein Intake and Resistance Training in Aging
Phase not reported · 200 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- February 15, 2019
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label creatine.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 200 planned enrolment
PHASE1 · 30 planned enrolment