UnknownNCT04275817
Cognitive Prefrail and Frailty, and Motoric Cognitive Risk Syndrome: Prevalence and Association With Incident Adverse Health Events
Phase not reported · 30,000 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- April 5, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Data collection.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 30,000 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 50 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 60 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 300 planned enrolment