CompletedNCT05732506
Safety Evaluation of Edoxaban in Elderly Patients With Frailty Criteria
Phase not reported · 411 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- April 11, 2025
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Edoxaban.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 411 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 1,000,000 planned enrolment