CompletedNCT05586087
High-Speed Resistance Training Program in Independent Older Adults
Phase not reported · 89 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- July 1, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Experimental group.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 89 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 94 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 51 planned enrolment