Active Not RecruitingNCT07471945
Individualized Nursing Care and Frailty Outcomes in Cardiac Surgery
Phase not reported · 75 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- April 22, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Experimental.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 75 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 10 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment