CompletedNCT07854275
Biomarkers, Abdominal Muscle, and Frailty in CKD
Phase not reported · 88 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- October 5, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Frail scale.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 88 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 600 planned enrolment