CompletedNCT03354546
Development and Validation of a Preoperative Frailty Index Using Health Administrative Data
Phase not reported · 511,285 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 0
- Registry update
- September 23, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Frailty index.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 511,285 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 12,000 planned enrolment