RecruitingNCT03824106
Frailty Rehabilitation
Phase not reported · 324 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- July 6, 2025
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Group exercise.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 324 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 20 planned enrolment