RecruitingNCT07198750
"Bimodal vs Unimodal High-Intensity Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy in Older Adults With Knee Osteoarthritis"
Phase not reported · 64 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- September 30, 2025
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Home-based exercise program.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 64 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 110 planned enrolment