RecruitingNCT06662162
Microcurrent Stimulation Therapy for Intermediate to Advanced Nonexudative Age-related Macular Degeneration
Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 4
- Registry update
- August 26, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label i-Lumen AMD.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 0 planned enrolment