UnknownNCT03859245
Photobiomodulation & Ketogenic Diet for Treatment of Mid-periphery Retinal Disorders for Alzheimer's Disease Prevention
Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- March 4, 2019
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Ketogenic diet.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 62 planned enrolment