RecruitingNCT05309746
Ovarian Tissue Cryopreservation in Post Pubertal (OTC-Post Pubertal)
Phase not reported · 250 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- September 3, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Laparoscopic surgery.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 250 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 250 planned enrolment