Active Not RecruitingNCT05300724
An Observational Study of the Progression of Intermediate Age-Related Macular Degeneration
Phase not reported · 400 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 7
- Registry update
- September 16, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label No intervention.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 400 planned enrolment