CompletedNCT05824650
Frailty and Non-Fragile Congenital Heart Disease
Phase not reported · 43 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- May 16, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label observational.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 43 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 300,000 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 300 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 53 planned enrolment