UnknownNCT02521142
Non-invasive Optical Angiography in Age-related Macular Degeneration
Phase not reported · 72 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- January 17, 2023
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label OCT.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 72 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 43 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 18 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 320 planned enrolment