Not Yet RecruitingNCT07803159
Frailty, Immunonutrition, Surgery Type, and Biologic Recovery in Elderly Gastric Cancer
Phase not reported · 328 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- September 3, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Open gastrectomy.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 328 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · 180 planned enrolment
PHASE3 · 202 planned enrolment