CompletedNCT07835503
The Assisted Lifestyle-Intergrated Functional Exercise Program in Older Adults Living in Residential Care Facilities
Phase not reported · 49 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- September 23, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Otago exercise program.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 49 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 60 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 28 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 36 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 56 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 80 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 40 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 309 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment