Active Not RecruitingNCT02646384
Ovarian Tissue Cryopreservation in Children
Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- April 20, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Ovarian tissue cryopreservation.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 106 planned enrolment