CompletedNCT05527574
Home-based Interventions for FrAilty preveNTion in AdultS With DIabeTes and Chronic Kidney Disease
Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- May 18, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label resistance exercise.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 60 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 40 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 72 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 60 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 16 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 35 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 28 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 126 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 35 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 0 planned enrolment