RecruitingNCT01866371
High Resolution Retinal Imaging
Phase not reported · 600 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- May 5, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Retinal imaging.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 600 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 1,000 planned enrolment