WithdrawnNCT02457026
Adjunctive Photodynamic Therapy + Aflibercept vs. Afilbercept Alone for PDA in NV AMD
Phase not reported · 0 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- July 26, 2017
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Triamcinolone Acetonide.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 0 planned enrolment
PHASE3 · 30 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · 30 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · PHASE3 · 120 planned enrolment