CompletedNCT04535336
Vitality Acupunch Exercise Program for Older Adults With Sarcopenia
Phase not reported · 114 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- April 14, 2021
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Vitality acupunch (VA) exercise program.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 114 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 114 planned enrolment