Active Not RecruitingNCT03613116
High-dose Vitamin D Supplements in Older Adults
PHASE2 · 180 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- April 3, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label vitamin D3.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →PHASE2 · 180 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 25,871 planned enrolment
EARLY_PHASE1 · 15 planned enrolment
PHASE3 · 2,157 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 56 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · 40 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 24 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 100 planned enrolment