UnknownNCT03649087
Vitrification for Ovarian Tissue Harvesting
Phase not reported · 10 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- August 28, 2018
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label vitrification.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 10 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 14 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · PHASE3 · 2 planned enrolment