A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Active Not Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- RANDOMIZED · FACTORIAL · HEALTH SERVICES RESEARCH · SINGLE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 786
- Population
- ALL · 18 Years
- Duration
- 2023-06-08 to 2027-05-31
- Intervention
- Clinical decision support (CDS)-Commitment nudge; Clinician education; Clinical decision support (CDS)-Justification nudge
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- The percentage of HRPP with any (1 or more) of the 7 measures of high risk polypharmacy. (Composite measure) — 18 months; The rate of Emergency Department visits per patient -all cause — 18 months; The rate of Emergency Department visits per patient-Adverse drug event (ADE)-specific — 18 months; The rate of hospital admissions per patient-all cause — 18 months; The rate of hospital admissions per patient-ADE-specific — 18 months; The percentage of HRPP patients with a fall condition-drug interaction — 18 months; The percentage of HRPP patients with a fall drug-drug interaction — 18 months; The percentage of HRPP patients with Heart failure-NSAID interaction — 18 months; The percentage of HRPP patients with Heart Failure-thiazolidinedione interaction — 18 months; The percentage of HRPP patients with Heart failure with reduced ejection fraction- non-dihydropyridine calcium channel…; The percentage of HRPP patients with CKD-glyburide/glimepiride interaction — 18 months; The percentage of HRPP patients with CKD-NSAID interaction — 18 months
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Polypharmacy · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 100%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
