Clinical trial registry record

Digital Health Literacy and Oocyte Cryopreservation Among Women With Gynecological Cancer

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Plain-language guide

Five questions to ask about this record

What this is
A clinical study registration, not a result or recommendation.
Why it may matter
The registry currently reports Completed.
Evidence
Registered phase not reported study.
Main limitation
Registration does not prove that the intervention works, is safe, or is available to you.
What changed
Registry metadata was last updated July 14, 2026.
Where to verify
Open the primary registry below for eligibility, locations, contacts, and current status.
Registry ID
NCT07701252
Last registry update
July 14, 2026
Status
Completed
Phase
Phase not reported
Sponsor
Benha University
Enrollment
158
Countries
Egypt
Match confidence
100%
Source feed
ClinicalTrials.gov
Automated source synopsis

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Evidence snapshot

What the source actually supports

Evidence stage
Phase not reported
Study design
NA · SINGLE GROUP · SUPPORTIVE CARE · NONE
Evidence population
Human clinical study registration
Participants
158
Population
FEMALE · 18 Years to 45 Years
Duration
2025-09-01 to 2026-03-30
Intervention
Digital Health Literacy Education Intervention
Comparator
Not reported
Outcomes measured
Change in Knowledge Regarding Oocyte Cryopreservation — Pre-intervention and end of week 4; Change in Attitude Toward Oocyte Cryopreservation — Pre-intervention and end of week 4; Change in Decisional Conflict Regarding Oocyte Cryopreservation — Pre-intervention and end of week 4
Reported result
No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.

Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.

Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.

Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.

Trial stage · Phase not reportedA trial phase describes development stage; it does not establish a positive result.
Phase 1Phase 2Phase 3Phase 4

Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.

Why this record appears here · 100% topic match

The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.

  • Cryobiology · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term.

Automated source check 100% · update recency 100%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.