A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- OBSERVATIONAL
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 369600
- Population
- ALL · 18 Years to 85 Years
- Duration
- 2020-07-15 to 2020-12-11
- Intervention
- Aflibercept; Ranibizumab; Bevacizumab
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Number of patients with Intraocular Inflammation (IOI) Adverse events (AEs) who were treated with anti-VEGF agents — ea…; Age — earliest claim of anti-VEGF injection (excluding brolucizumab) over a one-year period from 01/012019 to 31/12/2019; Gender information — earliest claim of anti-VEGF injection (excluding brolucizumab) over a one-year period from 01/0120…; Number of patients at various Patient Region — earliest claim of anti-VEGF injection (excluding brolucizumab) over a on…; Number of patients with Insurance type — earliest claim of anti-VEGF injection (excluding brolucizumab) over a one-year…; Number of patients with Laterality of wet Age-related macular degeneration (AMD) — Index date (defined as the date of f…; Number of patient eyes with the Provider specialty on date of first anti-VEGF injection — earliest claim of anti-VEGF i…; Number of patient eyes treated with anti-VEGF agent — Index date (defined as the date of first injection - 01/01/2019); Number of anti-VEGF injections — over a one-year period from 01/012019 to 31/12/2019; Number of patients with other ocular AEs in patients with wet AMD who were treated with anti-VEGF agents (excluding bro…
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Vision ageing · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 50%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
