A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- RANDOMIZED · PARALLEL · TREATMENT · NONE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 12
- Population
- ALL · 65 Years
- Duration
- 2020-05-01 to 2021-04-08
- Intervention
- dual task exercise; home exercise
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Dual task cost in Timed up and go (TUG) — Baseline; Dual task cost in 10-meter walking test — Baseline; Dual task cost in Timed up and go (TUG) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Dual task cost in 10-meter walking test — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Korean Montreal Cognitive Assessment (MoCA-K) — Baseline; Korean Montreal Cognitive Assessment (MoCA-K) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Korean Mini Mental Status Examination (K-MMSE) — Baseline; Korean Mini Mental Status Examination (K-MMSE) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Computerized cognitive test(digit span test, visual learning test, verbal learning test, the Stroop Color and Word test…; Short Physical Performance Battery (SPPB) — Baseline; Short Physical Performance Battery (SPPB) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Berg Balance Scale (BBS) — Baseline; Berg Balance Scale (BBS) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Falls Efficacy Scale (FES) — Baseline; Falls Efficacy Scale (FES) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Activities-specific Balance Confidence (ABC) — Baseline; Activities-specific Balance Confidence (ABC) — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Grip strength — Baseline; Grip strength — immediately after the 8-week intervention; Korean version of Physical Activity Scale for the Elderly (K-PASE) — Baseline
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Exercise · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 50%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
