Clinical trial registry record

Effect of an Oral Frailty Measures Intervention Programs in Institutionalized Elders

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Not Yet Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Plain-language guide

Five questions to ask about this record

What this is
A clinical study registration, not a result or recommendation.
Why it may matter
The registry currently reports Not Yet Recruiting.
Evidence
Registered phase not reported study.
Main limitation
Registration does not prove that the intervention works, is safe, or is available to you.
What changed
Registry metadata was last updated November 4, 2024.
Where to verify
Open the primary registry below for eligibility, locations, contacts, and current status.
Registry ID
NCT06536985
Last registry update
November 4, 2024
Status
Not Yet Recruiting
Phase
Phase not reported
Sponsor
Hangzhou Normal University
Enrollment
226
Countries
China
Match confidence
100%
Source feed
ClinicalTrials.gov
Automated source synopsis

A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Not Yet Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.

Evidence snapshot

What the source actually supports

Evidence stage
Phase not reported
Study design
RANDOMIZED · PARALLEL · TREATMENT · DOUBLE
Evidence population
Human clinical study registration
Participants
226
Population
ALL · 65 Years
Duration
2024-11-11 to 2025-11-11
Intervention
treatment group; Contral group
Comparator
Contral group
Outcomes measured
Assessing changes in the risk of oral frailty — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention; Assessing changes in oral function status — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention; Assessment of changes in body composition — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention; Nutrition Screening — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention; Changes in Social Support — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention; Self Efficacy — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention; Changes in frailty — Before and 16 weeks after the intervention
Reported result
No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.

Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.

Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.

Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.

Trial stage · Phase not reportedA trial phase describes development stage; it does not establish a positive result.
Phase 1Phase 2Phase 3Phase 4

Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.

Why this record appears here · 100% topic match

The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.

  • Frailty · 100%Title contains controlled term: frailty. Abstract contains controlled term: frailty. Source terminology contains: frailty. Title supplies longevity context: frailty, frail. Study type is explicitly identified as INTERVENTIONAL.

Automated source check 100% · update recency 65%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.