A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- NA · SINGLE GROUP · OTHER · NONE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 475
- Population
- FEMALE · 18 Years
- Duration
- 2024-03-11 to 2031-03-28
- Intervention
- Frailty and Quality of Life evaluation
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Overall Survival — 24 months after index surgery; 1-year mortality — 12 months from index surgery; Health related quality of life (HRQoL) (QLQ-C30) — At baseline, 12-15 weeks after index surgery and 12 months after ind…; Health related quality of life (HRQoL) (QLQ-OV28) — At baseline, 12-15 weeks after index surgery and 12 months after in…; Health related quality of life (HRQoL) (QLQ-ELD14) — At baseline, 12-15 weeks after index surgery and 12 months after i…; Health related quality of life (HRQoL) (EQ-5D-5L) — At baseline, 12-15 weeks after index surgery and 12 months after in…; Low anterior resection syndrome (LARS) — At baseline, 12-15 weeks after index surgery and 12 months after index surgery; Postoperative complications — 30 days after index surgery; Readmissions — 30 days after index surgery; Length of hospital stay — From date of index surgery to the date of discharge or at latest 90 days after index surgery; Extent of surgery vs survival — Up to 60 months after index surgery; Sarcopenia vs post-operative outcome — Up to 60 months after index surgery; Standard regimen of adjuvant chemotherapy — At 1 year after index surgery; Time interval to adjuvant chemotherapy — From index surgery to first infusion of adjuvant chemotherapy; Total number of hospital days and readmissions within90 days after index surgery — 90 days after index surgery; Health economics — At baseline, 12-15 weeks after index surgery and 1 year after index surgery; Recurrence or progression free survival — Up to 60 months after index surgery
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Cancer and ageing · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
- Frailty · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 100%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
