A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Completed. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- RANDOMIZED · PARALLEL · TREATMENT · DOUBLE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 60
- Population
- FEMALE · 45 Years to 65 Years
- Duration
- 2025-05-20 to 2025-09-30
- Intervention
- Multicomponent Exercise; daily activity
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Total Cholesterol (TC) Level — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Triglycerides (TG) Level — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; High-Density Lipoprotein Cholesterol (HDL-C) Level — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Low-Density Lipoprotein Cholesterol (LDL-C) Level — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Systolic and Diastolic Blood Pressure (SBP, DBP) — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Cardiorespiratory Fitness (Estimated VO₂max via 6-Minute Walk Test) — From baseline through the end of the 12-week inte…; Vascular Function (Pulse Wave Velocity [PWV], Ankle-Brachial Index [ABI]) — From baseline through the end of the 12-wee…; Body Composition — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Bone Mineral Density (BMD) — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Static Balance — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period; Dynamic Balance — From baseline through the end of the 12-week intervention period
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Resistance training · 100%Title contains controlled term: resistance training. Abstract contains controlled term: resistance training. Title supplies longevity context: elderly. Study type is explicitly identified as INTERVENTIONAL.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 85%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
