A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- OBSERVATIONAL
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 90
- Population
- ALL · 18 Years
- Duration
- 2025-01-13 to 2030-08-30
- Intervention
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Brain Age Gap — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Sustained Attention — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Cognitive flexibility — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Plasma concentration of Phe — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Diffusion tensor imaging (DTI) — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Arterial Spin Labeling (ASL) — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Resting-state fMRI — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); FLAIR-sequence — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); MPRAGE — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); General intelligence — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Processing speed — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Working memory — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Inhibition — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Design fluency — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Motor control and speed — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Verbal fluency — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Body fat — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Bone density — Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Body Mass Index — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up); Tyrosine — Time Point 1 (Baseline) and Time Point 2 (5-year follow-up)
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Cognitive ageing · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 65%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
