A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Terminated. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- OBSERVATIONAL
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 3
- Population
- ALL · 18 Years to 100 Years
- Duration
- 2022-04-13 to 2023-03-13
- Intervention
- Brolucizumab
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Percentage of patients with absence of SRF and IRF — Month 12; Percentage of patients ≥ 80 years old — Baseline; Duration of diagnosis — Baseline; Percentage of patients with baseline visit — Baseline; Percentage of patients with bilateral disease — Baseline; Percentage of patients with lesion type — Baseline; Percentage of patients with presence of SRF, IRF and sub-RPE — Baseline; Baseline CST — Baseline, Month 3, Month 6, Month 9 and Month 12; Baseline VA — Baseline; Percentage of patients with the study eye that has VA equal or less than the VA in fellow eye — Baseline; Percentage of patients with baseline VA in the following categories (≤35, 36-69, ≥ 70 ETDRS letters) — Baseline; Percentage of patients with VA between 34 and 72 ETDRS letters — Baseline; Percentage of patients with baseline VA < 73 ETDRS letters and active (SRF only) — Baseline; Percentage of patients with different ethnic groups — Baseline; Switch Patients: Previous anti-VEGF treatments of nAMD pre-treated patients — Baseline; Switch Patients: Duration of previous anti-VEGF treatments — Baseline; Switch Patients: Number of injections in the last year before switching to brolucizumab — Baseline; Switch Patients: Last interval of anti-VEGF treatment before switching — Baseline; Percentage of patients with absence of SRF — Month 3, Month 6, Month 9 and Month 12; Percentage of patients with stable SRF — Month 3, Month 6, Month 9 and Month 12
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 60% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Vision ageing · 60%Source terminology contains: age-related macular degeneration. Source terminology supplies longevity context: age-related. Study type is explicitly identified as OBSERVATIONAL.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 65%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
