A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Unknown. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- NA · SINGLE GROUP · SCREENING · NONE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 1389
- Population
- ALL · 18 Years
- Duration
- 2023-06-28 to 2024-03-01
- Intervention
- Eye Fundus Double Capture for Eye Diseases Screening with OphtAI Medical Device
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Referable Diabetic Retinopathy screening sensitivity/specificity — 1 year; Diabetic retinopathy grading sensitivity/specificity — 1 year; Diabetic retinopathy grading + RDR-EOphtha algorithms combination sensitivity/specificity for RDR detection — 1 year; Diabetic retinopathy grading + RDR-OphDiaT_full algorithms combination sensitivity/specificity for RDR detection — 1 ye…; Diabetic retinopathy grading + RDR-EOphtha +DME algorithms combination sensitivity/specificity for RDR detection — 1 ye…; Diabetic retinopathy grading + RDR-OphDiaT_full +DME algorithms combination sensitivity/specificity for RDR detection —…; Diabetic Macular Edema algorithm sensitivity/specificityfor DME detection — 1 year; Age-Related Macular Degeneration algorithm sensitivity/specificity for AMD detection — 1 year; Age-Related Maculopathy algorithm ("drusen") sensitivity/specificity for ARM detection — 1 year; Glaucoma algorithms sensitivity/specificity for Glaucoma suspicion — 1 year; Quality algorithm accuracy for quality assessment — 1 year; Laterality determination algorithm accuracy for laterality assessment — 1 year
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 60% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Vision ageing · 60%Source terminology contains: age-related macular degeneration. Source terminology supplies longevity context: age-related. Study type is explicitly identified as INTERVENTIONAL.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 65%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
