A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Unknown. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- OBSERVATIONAL
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 100
- Population
- ALL
- Duration
- 2022-01-01 to 2025-04-01
- Intervention
- Aflibercept Injection [Eylea]
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- The percentage of patients whose maximum treatment interval is extended to 24 months — 2 years; Find the prediction factors associated with extension to 16 weeks and beyond by univariate and multivariate analysis —…; Find the prediction factors associated with occurrence of disease activity by univariate and multivariate analysis — 2…; The percentage of patients whose maximum treatment interval is extended to 16 weeks and beyond in 24 months in PCV and…; Mean change in BCVA from baseline to month 24 — 2 years; Mean change in central subfield thickness from baseline to month 24 — 2 years; Proportion of patients who gain ≧15 ETDRS letters from baseline to month 24 — 2 years; Mean number of injections in each group from baseline to month 24 — 2 years; Mean treatment interval from baseline to month 24 — 2 years
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 60% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Vision ageing · 60%Source terminology contains: age-related macular degeneration. Source terminology supplies longevity context: age-related. Study type is explicitly identified as OBSERVATIONAL.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 50%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
