A registered study indexed because it matched monitored longevity research terms. Registry status: Not Yet Recruiting. Registration does not establish safety or effectiveness.
What the source actually supports
- Evidence stage
- Phase not reported
- Study design
- NA · SINGLE GROUP · HEALTH SERVICES RESEARCH · NONE
- Evidence population
- Human clinical study registration
- Participants
- 30
- Population
- ALL · 60 Years
- Duration
- 2027-01-01 to 2027-08-31
- Intervention
- Group activities (i.e., low impact exercise), peer counseling, volunteering; Social Frailty Care Bundle (SFCB)
- Comparator
- Not reported
- Outcomes measured
- Consent rate among eligible older adults — At approach for enrollment (Day 0); Retention at 3-month follow-up — 3 months after baseline; Nurse training completion rate — At the end of nurse training (Phase 3), before the 3-month pilot implementation begins; Fidelity of Social Frailty Care Bundle (SFCB) delivery — From baseline to 3 months; Completeness of key feasibility data — Baseline and 3 months; Social frailty risk score on the Filipino Montayre Social Frailty 10 (MSF-10) — Baseline and 3 months; Percentage of screened older adults classified as socially pre-frail or socially frail — At screening (Day 0); Participant adherence to core intervention contacts — From baseline to 3 months; Uptake of referral or linkage actions — From baseline to 3 months; Number of intervention contacts per participant — From baseline to 3 months; Time to administer the Filipino Montayre Social Frailty 10 (MSF-10) — At screening (Day 0) and 3 months; Nurse competency check completion — At the end of nurse training (Phase 3), before the 3-month pilot implementation beg…; Nurse participation in intervention delivery — Over the 3-month pilot implementation period; Number of participants with adverse events — From baseline to 3 months
- Reported result
- No reusable finding-level result is available in this record.
Main limitationThis is a study registration. No reusable structured result is available here, so it cannot show whether the intervention worked or was safe.
Safety and approvalEligibility, adverse-event details, and clinical decisions must be checked in the official registry and with qualified clinicians. Trial registration is not regulatory approval and does not establish that an intervention is available.
Source supportStructured registry protocol metadata; no finding-level conclusion is generated.
Registration and recruitment status do not establish safety, efficacy, or regulatory approval.
Why this record appears here · 100% topic match
The title, summary, or source keywords matched one or more topics followed by immortal.life. A higher percentage means a stronger topic match; it does not rate safety, effectiveness, or study quality.
- Frailty · 100%Title contains controlled topic terminology. Summary contains controlled topic terminology. Source terminology contains a controlled topic term. Title supplies ageing or longevity context.
Automated source check 100% · update recency 100%. These figures help sort records; they are not medical ratings.
