CompletedNCT04817124
Cognitive Training Combined With Transcranial Direct Current Stimulation in Older Adults in a Home-based Context
Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- May 9, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Anodal tDCS.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 30 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 56 planned enrolment