CompletedNCT03654807
The Effect of Walking on Frailty
Phase not reported · 156 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- August 22, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Casual Speed Walking.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 156 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 59 planned enrolment