Active Not RecruitingNCT05056623
Effectiveness of a Dyadic Pain Management Program for Community-dwelling Older Adults with Chronic Pain
Phase not reported · 150 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- October 8, 2024
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label dyadic pain management program.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 150 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment