CompletedNCT04690556
Study to Compare Efficacy, Safety, and Immunogenicity of LUBT010 (Proposed Ranibizumab Biosimilar) and Lucentis® in Patients With Neovascular AMD
PHASE3 · 600 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 7
- Registry update
- January 29, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Lucentis (ranibizumab).
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →PHASE3 · 600 planned enrolment
PHASE3 · 705 planned enrolment
PHASE1 · 17 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 20 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 25 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · 40 planned enrolment