CompletedNCT07854860
Four-Week Multicomponent Exercise Program in Older Adults
Phase not reported · 53 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- October 2, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Multicomponent Exercise Program.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 53 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 40 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 41 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 50 planned enrolment