RecruitingNCT06592859
Intervention of Nicotinamide Mononucleotide in Middle-aged and Elderly People
Phase not reported · 240 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- May 8, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label NMN.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 240 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 126 planned enrolment