Active Not RecruitingNCT04851405
Implementing an Evidence-based Exercise Program to Reduce Falls in Community-dwelling Older Adults (Otago)
Phase not reported · 35 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- January 29, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Otago Exercise Programme (OEP).
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 35 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 120 planned enrolment