RecruitingNCT06489873
Lutein, Zeaxathin, and Fish Oil Supplementation
Phase not reported · 80 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- September 30, 2025
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Placebo Comparator.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 80 planned enrolment
PHASE2 · 100 planned enrolment