Active Not RecruitingNCT05476926
A Real-World Study to Gain Clinical Insights Into Roche Ophthalmology Products
Phase not reported · 6,000 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 29
- Registry update
- October 2, 2026
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Port Delivery System with Ranibizumab.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 6,000 planned enrolment