CompletedNCT02912130
Exercise and Nutrition Interventions in Age-related Sarcopenia
Phase not reported · 110 planned enrolment
- Countries listed
- 1
- Registry update
- September 11, 2025
immortal.lifeTrial registrations containing the exact intervention label Resistance exercise.
No aliases or equivalent products have been inferred.
This is a registry availability fact, not a safety result, comparison, or conclusion.
Understand the safety boundary →Phase not reported · 110 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 72 planned enrolment
Phase not reported · 16 planned enrolment